Reptilians

Okay so I’m going to talk about a race of beings called reptilians. They are sort of like aliens, but I think they’re not. I think they inhabited the earth before any human ever did. Reptilians look exactly like humans, except they have a hidden set of teeth below their jaw. They can also shapeshift into anything. The reason for this is because they are God’s chosen people. They are angels. They are everything. They are You. They eat exactly what humans eat. I also wouldn’t doubt that some of them eat humans.I’m going to talk about how I encountered and learned so much about Reptilians. Dextromethorphan Hydrobromide was on my mind, I had been tripping on it for 4 months. On 4th of July, 2014, I reached the 4th Plateau of this drug for the first time. I was in Destin, Florida on the beach where I hallucinated fireworks and sand was swirling all around me. I also lost my glasses, and the star rearranged into cubic lines. I was vomiting unicorns and rainbows all over the beach. When I reached my sisters house, I couldn’t tell that it was the right house, and I thought I broke into it. My mother began yelling at me and accusing me of being on drugs. I had been doing a lot of kundalini yoga at the time, my kundalini energy was burning within. I then got committed to a mental hospital by a cop who was my friend in a different person’s body. When I woke up I had become sober. But I had witness so many miracles. Everything was ridiculously covered in synchronicity, and I felt like I was God. Moving on, when I woke up, there was a man and a nurse hovering above me, calling me Maksymilian, which is my middle name. One of these person’s name was Thomas Richie, my name is Tomasz too. Tomasz Richie was the first reptilian I had known I met. We were in conversation, his breath smelt like bear. I asked him if he had been drinking, he said no, then he showed me in his mouth a huge alcoholol-soaked wad of of gum. Under which he showed me his hidden said of teeth and then told me he was a reptilian. The’re were drawings all over the walls that I couldn’t remember drawing, and when I thought it was okay to draw on the walls but I got in big trouble for this. There was a picture of a mushroom in pencil, Thomas Richie wiped it and it morphed into an  image of the godhead by alex grey. Later that day, Thomas walked up to me, said “I prayed for rain today” and almost immediately it began raining sunshowers. He also got out the exact same day I did, He said he was born in the fountain of youth, and that he was 150 years old. He pulled me out in the hallway, asked me if I believed in aliens. My mind paused, I shook my head yes. Then he told me that aliens were everywhere, only if I see it that way. There’s a lot more magical stuff to talk about on this subject. But this will do. Amen.

2 thoughts on “Reptilians

  1. I have met 2 reptillians so far. It blows my mind that there’s so much negativity toward the race but they have been so kind and eye opening to me.

Leave a Reply

