Waking Up

Whenever I just wake up, I am not aware as I am later. Sometimes I still have some perception of the dream I was just in as I wake up. Sometimes parts of my body are numb and I cannot sense those parts or control them. Time must be taken in order to wake up.

Now just imagine… What if I’m not fully awake yet? Look around you, all those things that seem to be numb to you… you cant tell what that person is thinking, you can’t feel what a pet you might have is feeling… We’re all leaves of the same tree, but our consciousness is stuck in one leaf…

That is an interesting thought to me.

Leave a Reply

